'cookieChoices = {};'

‘The American Intelligence Community has finally
done to the USA
what they have been doing all around the world’.


Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Live in London
The 30th Anniversary Concert


 01 Talkin' Loud
02 Step Aside
03 When The Sun Comes Down
04 Jacob's Ladder
05 Centre Of The Sun
06 Get Into My Groove
07 Labour Of Love
08 Ain't No Mountain
09 Always There
10 Colibri
11 N.O.T.
12 This Thing Called Love
13 Still A Friend Of Mine
14 Can't Get You Out Of My Head
15 Deep Waters
 16 Wild And Beautiful
17 Morning Sun
18 Expresso Madureira
19 Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
20 Reach Out
21 Everyday
22 I Hear Your Name
23 Nights Over Egypt

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts