'cookieChoices = {};'

‘The American Intelligence Community has finally
done to the USA
what they have been doing all around the world’.


Monday, February 25, 2013

Miles Davis, Live 1967

Miles Davis - Trumpet
Wayne Shorter - Saxophone
Herbie Hancock - Piano
Ron Carter - Bass
Tony Williams - Drums

Bookmark and Share
posted by Pastorius at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts