'cookieChoices = {};'

... Whenever any Form of Government becomes destructive of these ends,
it is the Right of the People to alter or to abolish it,
and to institute new Government ...

Friday, May 22, 2015

Marcus Miller
Live at Ohne Filter, Baden-Baden, 1994

1. Rampage
2. Panther
3. Steveland
4. Scoop
5. Tutu
6. Ju Ju

Marcus Miller - bass, bass clarinet, vocals
Michael Stewart - trumpet
Kenny Garrett - saxophone
Morris Pleasure - keyboards
Bernard Wright - keyboards
Poogie Bell - drums

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Post a comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts