'cookieChoices = {};'

‘The American Intelligence Community has finally
done to the USA
what they have been doing all around the world’.


Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Duke Robillard Band
Jazzwoche Burghausen 2015

01. High Heel Sneakers
02. Gonna Quit My Baby
03. You Don' Love Me
04. Fatal Heart Attack
05. Down In Mexico
06. Real Live Wire
07. Avalon
08. Confusion Blues
09. Blue Coat Man
10. Make It Rain

Duke Robillard - guitar, vocals
Bruce Bears - organ, piano
Brad Hallen - bass
Marc Teixeira - drums

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts