'cookieChoices = {};'

The Right of the People to be Secure in their Persons, Houses, Papers, and Effects,
Against Unreasonable Searches and Seizures,
Shall Not Be Violated


Monday, December 21, 2015

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra
Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker Suite

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Always treasure the 3 minute transition in movement at the 57 minute mark...as subtle playful tension builds between sections of the orchestra...entertaining to watch each musician's expression as well as it slows to a break.

Monday, December 21, 2015 4:18:00 pm  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts