'cookieChoices = {};'

Governments are instituted among Men,
deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed,
That whenever any Form of Government becomes destructive of these ends,
it is the Right of the People to alter or to abolish it,
and to institute new Government

Monday, November 07, 2016

Chicago Beau & Band
Jazzwoche Burghausen 2013

1. People Say
2. Skin Tight
3. I Don't Love You No More
4. Look On Yonder Wall
5. One Room Country Shack
6. Hoochie Coochie
7. Shake Your Boogie
8. Rock Me Babe
9. Do Me A Favor / Don't Start Me Talking / Don't Lose You Eye / Fattening Frogs
10. Sweet Little Angel
11. I Got My Mojo Working
● Personnel:
CHICAGO BEAU - vocal, harmonica
MATT WINCH - trumpet
NICK PENTELOW - tenor sax
TONY QUNTA - guitar, vocals
PAUL JOBSON - keyboards, organ Hammond B3, vocals
SPY AUSTIN - bass, vocals
SAM KELLY - drums, vocals

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts