'cookieChoices = {};'

Governments are instituted among Men,
deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed,
That whenever any Form of Government becomes destructive of these ends,
it is the Right of the People to alter or to abolish it,
and to institute new Government

Thursday, June 08, 2017

So What?

Herbie Hancock - Piano,
Wayne Shorter - Sax,
Ron Carter - Bass,
Wallace Roney - Trumpet,
Tony Williams - Drums

Bookmark and Share
posted by Pastorius at permanent link#


Anonymous Anonymous said...

This is the kind of jazz that is inventive and uncompromising and fresh.

Thursday, June 08, 2017 8:51:00 pm  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts