'cookieChoices = {};'

The public has recognized that Corporate, Chamber of Commerce Republicans,
and Wall Street Democrats
are the same party, and serve the same constituency,
and it’s NOT THEM.


Saturday, October 01, 2016

Faceless Woman

Arthur Blythe - Saxophone
Abdul Wadud - cello
Kelvyn Bell - guitar
Bob Stewart - tuba
John Hicks - piano
Amina Claudine Myers - organ
Fred Hopkins - bass

Bookmark and Share
posted by Pastorius at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts