'cookieChoices = {};'

‘The American Intelligence Community has finally
done to the USA
what they have been doing all around the world’.


Friday, December 30, 2016

Rahsaan Roland Kirk
Live In '72 France

1. Blue Train
2. Lester Leaps In 12:50
3. Satin Doll (Medley) 18:00
4. For Bechet And Ellington And Bigard and Carney And Rabbit 25:22
5. My Cherie Amour 33:57
6. One Mind Winter/Summer (Seasons) 41:03
7. Groovin High 46:33
8. Soul Eyes 54:27
9. Volunteered Slavery 58:10
10. Inflated Tear
Rahsaan Roland Kirk-Tenor Sax, Manzello, Stritch, Clarinet, Castinets, Vocals, Various Flutes and Whistles
Ron Burton-Piano
Henry Pearson-Bass
Joe Texidor -Percussion
Richie Goldberg-Drums

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Blogger Pastorius said...


It looks like they're playing in an airport bar.

Saturday, December 31, 2016 4:45:00 pm  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts