'cookieChoices = {};'

The public has recognized that Corporate, Chamber of Commerce Republicans,
and Wall Street Democrats
are the same party, and serve the same constituency,
and it’s NOT THEM.


Sunday, November 18, 2012

Nouveau Bach

The L.A. Four, featuring
Laurindo Almeida - Guitar
Ray Brown - Bass
Bud Shank - Saxophone
Jeff Hamilton - Drums

Bookmark and Share
posted by Pastorius at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts