'cookieChoices = {};'

The public has recognized that Corporate, Chamber of Commerce Republicans,
and Wall Street Democrats
are the same party, and serve the same constituency,
and it’s NOT THEM.


Friday, October 21, 2016

Three Ladies of Blues & Gustav Csik Trio
Jazzwoche Burghausen 2006

Vocals: Joan Faulkner, Harriet Lewis, Mary Thompson
Piano: Gustav Csik
Bass: Reggie Johnson
Drums: Bobby Durham

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

Older Posts Newer Posts