'cookieChoices = {};'

Whenever Any Form of Government Becomes Destructive To These Ends,
It Is The Right of the People to Alter Or To Abolish It,
And To Institute New Government


Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Marcus Miller & Herbie Hancock's Headhunters'05
Tokyo Jazz 2005

- Interview
- Watermelon man
- Spider
- Butterfly
- Satiatow
- Actual Proof
- Hang up Your Hang Up

Herbie Hancock - piano
Terri Lyne Carrington - drums
Roy Hargrove - trumpet
Munyungo Jackson - percussion
Lionel Loucke - guitar, vocal
Marcus Miller - bass
Wah Wah Watson - guitar

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share
posted by midnight rider at permanent link#


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home