Wednesday, April 20, 2016

B.B. King
Live At The Regal
full album

 01. Every Day I Have The Blues
02. Sweet Little Angel
03. It's My Own Fault
04. How Blue Can You Get?
05. Please Love Me
06. You Upset Me Baby
07. Worry,Worry
8. Woke Up This This Mornin'
09. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
10. Help The Poor

No comments: